What happens to images after I delete the shortcut?

Images are stored on the digital cloud and pulled from the cloud when you are expanding your rich format text. if you delete shortcuts, the images are removed from the cloud as well. This means that users that received your images before will not be able to see them because they don't exist in the cloud anymore. Any images downloaded by your recipients are not in our control.